Contact Us


Have any questions? We'd love to hear from you

Customer Care

If you are experiencing any technical issue, feel free to contact us

Phone: 713-292-0300 or 1-800-392-4340

customerservice@sjgs.org

Write Us

You can write us if you have any queries, please be as descriptive as possible. This will help us better direct your message and assist you more efficiently.

Submit a Request

Get in touch with your local Volunteer Experience Manager (VEM)

Please select your community to find your Volunteer Experience Manager (VEM)

Bay Pals (CMU056)

User Avatar

NameTaylor Irving

Emailtirving@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0383

Bending Bayous (CMU023)

User Avatar

NameDesiree McKissic

Emaildmckissic@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0268

Blossom Creek (CMU018)

User Avatar

NameMaggie Abitua

Emailmabitua@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0228

Braes Oaks (CMU046)

User Avatar

NameDesiree McKissic

Emaildmckissic@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0268

Brazos Valley (CMU051)

User Avatar

NameDejah Covick

Emaildcovick@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0312

Buffalo Trail (CMU049)

User Avatar

NameFanny Funez

Emailffunez@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0304

Clear Creek (CMU039)

User Avatar

NameLasharia Baker

Emaillbaker@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0221

Colony Creek (CMU057)

User Avatar

NameSandra Johnson

Emailsjohnson@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0307

Copper Creek Meadows (CMU013)

User Avatar

NameKaryn Smith

Emailksmith@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0305

Crystal Cove (CMU033)

User Avatar

NameRose Rodriguez

Emailrrodriguez@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0336

Cypress Bend (CMU012)

User Avatar

NameKaryn Smith

Emailksmith@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0305

Dogwood Wonders (CMU001)

User Avatar

NameHeather Arlt

Emailharlt@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0293

East Enders (CMU032)

User Avatar

NameAmanda Graham

Emailagraham@sjgs.org

Phone(409) 832-0556

Eastern Thicket (CMU031)

User Avatar

NameAmanda Graham

Emailagraham@sjgs.org

Phone(409) 832-0556

Emerald Oaks (CMU022)

User Avatar

NameDesiree McKissic

Emaildmckissic@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0268

Emerald Pines (CMU017)

User Avatar

NameMaggie Abitua

Emailmabitua@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0228

Firefly Trails (CMU010)

User Avatar

NameKaryn Smith

Emailksmith@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0305

Golden Coast (CMU030)

User Avatar

NameAmanda Graham

Emailagraham@sjgs.org

Phone(409) 832-0556

Gulf Coast Stars (CMU037)

Default User Avatar

NameKailey Tepera

Emailktepera@sjgs.org

Phone713-292-0392

Gulf Meadows (CMU036)

Default User Avatar

NameOpen Generalist 2

Email

Phone

Harmony Creek (CMU026)

User Avatar

NameRose Rodriguez

Emailrrodriguez@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0336

Heart of Texas (CMU009)

User Avatar

NameKaryn Smith

Emailksmith@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0305

Heart of the Brazos (CMU054)

User Avatar

NameDejah Covick

Emaildcovick@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0312

Heritage Trace (CMU020)

User Avatar

NameRegina Zaragoza

Emailrzaragoza@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0220

Island Creek (CMU027)

User Avatar

NameVivian Dunn

Emailvdunn@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0354

Klein Trails (CMU014)

User Avatar

NameShandrika Wright

Emailswright@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0290

Lone Star Trails (CMU007)

User Avatar

NameShandrika Wright

Emailswright@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0290

Lone Star Treasures (CMU052)

User Avatar

NameSandra Johnson

Emailsjohnson@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0307

Lone Stars (CMU044)

Default User Avatar

NameKailey Tepera

Emailktepera@sjgs.org

Phone713-292-0392

Magic Blossom Trails (CMU019)

User Avatar

NameRegina Zaragoza

Emailrzaragoza@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0220

Magnolia Blossom Hills (CMU005)

User Avatar

NameShandrika Wright

Emailswright@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0290

Monument (CMU034)

Default User Avatar

NameKailey Tepera

Emailktepera@sjgs.org

Phone713-292-0392

Pine Forest (CMU004)

User Avatar

NameDimonique Woods

Emaildwoods@sjgs.org

Phone(936) 634-5813 (Ext 1722)

Pine Village (CMU002)

User Avatar

NameDimonique Woods

Emaildwoods@sjgs.org

Phone(936) 634-5813 (Ext 1722)

Rainbow Trails (CMU015)

User Avatar

NameVivian Dunn

Emailvdunn@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0354

Rainbow's End (CMU024)

User Avatar

NameRose Rodriguez

Emailrrodriguez@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0336

Rose Petals (CMU021)

User Avatar

NameRegina Zaragoza

Emailrzaragoza@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0220

Shooting Stars (CMU043)

User Avatar

NameLasharia Baker

Emaillbaker@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0221

Skyline Junction (CMU035)

User Avatar

NameRegina Zaragoza

Emailrzaragoza@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0220

South Bridge (CMU045)

User Avatar

NameFanny Funez

Emailffunez@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0304

Spring Creek Trails (CMU006)

User Avatar

NameMaggie Abitua

Emailmabitua@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0228

Stargazers (CMU040)

User Avatar

NameLasharia Baker

Emaillbaker@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0221

Sunshine Stars (CMU042)

Default User Avatar

NameKailey Tepera

Emailktepera@sjgs.org

Phone713-292-0392

Tall Pines Hill (CMU025)

User Avatar

NameDesiree McKissic

Emaildmckissic@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0268

Tannybo (CMU003)

User Avatar

NameDimonique Woods

Emaildwoods@sjgs.org

Phone(936) 634-5813 (Ext 1722)

Tonkawa Trailblazers (CMU038)

User Avatar

NameLasharia Baker

Emaillbaker@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0221

Top Flowing Trails (CMU016)

User Avatar

NameMaggie Abitua

Emailmabitua@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0228

Trinity Treasures (CMU058)

User Avatar

NameSandra Johnson

Emailsjohnson@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0307

Way Out West (CMU029)

User Avatar

NameVivian Dunn

Emailvdunn@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0354

Western Horizon (CMU028)

User Avatar

NameRose Rodriguez

Emailrrodriguez@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0336

Westmoreland (CMU048)

User Avatar

NameFanny Funez

Emailffunez@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0304

Wharton County (CMU055)

User Avatar

NameDejah Covick

Emaildcovick@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0312

Wildflowers (CMU011)

User Avatar

NameVivian Dunn

Emailvdunn@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0354

Willow Rock (CMU047)

User Avatar

NameFanny Funez

Emailffunez@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0304

Windcatchers (CMU050)

User Avatar

NameDejah Covick

Emaildcovick@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0312

Woodland Trails (CMU008)

User Avatar

NameShandrika Wright

Emailswright@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0290

Yellow Rose (CMU053)

User Avatar

NameSandra Johnson

Emailsjohnson@sjgs.org

Phone(713) 292-0307